ADMISSIONS
OPEN 2020

Apply Now



Press News Web Links

1. India Todayhttps://www.google.com/amp/s/www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/tamil-nadu-startup-drones-spray-disinfectant-chennai-coronavirus-1660786-2020-03-28
2. Deccan Herald - https://www.deccanherald.com/national/south/tamil-nadu-to-soon-use-drones-to-disinfect-state-against-coronavirus-818909.html
3. The Better India - https://www.thebetterindia.com/222251/coronavirus-chennai-startup-drones-disinfectant-sanitize-covid-19-hotspot-india-ang136/
4. Business Standard - https://wap.business-standard.com/article-amp/news-ani/combating-covid-19-via-drones-chennai-based-start-up-s-innovative-solution-to-disinfect-120033000994_1.html
5. Lokmat - https://english.lokmat.com/national/combating-covid-19-via-drones-chennai-based-start-ups-innovative-solution-to-disinfect/amp/
6. Freshers Live - https://www.fresherslive.com/amp/news/drones-could-be-potential-game-changer-in-fight-against-covid-19-124317
7. The Federal - https://thefederal.com/news/when-drones-took-over-sanitation-workers-to-spray-disinfectant/
8. UAV Dach - https://www.uavdach.org/?p=1300088
9. Sortiwa - https://sortiwa.com/drones-could-be-potential-game-changers-in-fight-against-covid-19/
10. Express Computer - https://www.expresscomputer.in/amp/news/covid-19/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/51694/
11. NJUS - https://in.njus.me/in/news/traffic/0/22192134/raipur-to-tamil-nadu-civic-bodies-look-at-drones-to-sanitise-areas-faster-safer
12. iMalayalee - https://imalayalee.org/covid-defense-drones-and-robots-assistance
13. Flipboard - https://amp.flipboard.com/article/raipur-to-tamil-nadu-civic-bodies-look-at-drones-to-sanitise-areas-faster-safe/a-ppE9TqqFQj6bZIR0kc24MA%3Aa%3A2474322150-3a65d39278%2Findianexpress.com
14. Woke Journal - https://wokejournal.com/2020/03/27/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/amp/
15. Sakshi.com - https://english.sakshi.com/amp/story/technology%2F2020%2F03%2F27%2Fdrones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere
16. New Kerala - https://www.newkerala.com/news/2020/51968.htm
17. Yahoo - https://in.finance.yahoo.com/amphtml/news/coronavirus-good-safety-measure-raipur-053701231.html
18. Can India - https://www.canindia.com/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/
19. Info News - https://infonews.news/raipur-to-tamil-nadu-civic-bodies-look-at-drones-to-sanitise-areas-faster-safer
20. Chhatisgarh Today - https://www.chhattisgarhtoday.in//news/combating-covid-19-via-drones-chennai-based-start-ups-innovative-solution-to-disinfect20200330163516/
21. Onfii - https://www.onfii.com/drones-might-be-potential-recreation-changers-in-struggle-in-opposition-to-covid-19/
22. NDTV- https://www.ndtv.com/chennai-news/covid-19-chennai-based-start-up-using-drones-to-disinfect-hospitals-2203226?amp=1&akamai-rum=off
23. Deccan Chronicle - https://www.deccanchronicle.com/technology/gadgets/310320/after-chennai-startup-iit-guwahati-too-develops-drone-to-sanitise-lar.html
24. Bharat Barta- https://www.bharatbarta.com/this-chennai-startups-drones-are-helping-sanitise-covid-19-infection-hotspots/amp/
25. Asian Age - https://www.asianage.com/amp/technology/gadgets/310320/iit-guwahati-follows-chennai-startups-lead-develops-drone-to-sanitise-large-areas.html
26. Khabars Bollywood - https://www.khabarsbollywood.com/new-soldiers-are-being-made-to-deal-with-corona-sanitizing-areas-announcements-are-coming/
27. Nil News - https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nilnews.com/coronavirus-tamil-nadu-startup-uses-drones-to-disinfect-roads-buildings/amp/
28. Navjeevan Express - https://navjeevanexpress.com/surgical-strike-on-coronavirus-tn-civic-bodies-use-drones-to-sanitise-areas-faster-safer/
29. EZ Anime – Spanish - https://www.ezanime.net/guerreros-de-la-nueva-era-contra-el-coronavirus-robots-drones-chatbots-aplicaciones/
30. Indian Express - https://www.google.com/amp/s/indianexpress.com/article/coronavirus/covid-19-raipur-to-tn-civic-bodies-look-at-drones-to-sanitise-areas-faster-safer-6336551/lite/
31. ANI News - https://www.aninews.in/news/national/general-news/combating-covid-19-via-drones-chennai-based-start-ups-innovative-solution-to-disinfect20200330163519
32. Times of India - https://m.timesofindia.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/ajith-mentored-team-dhaksha-uses-drones-to-disinfect-public-places/articleshow/74882904.cms
33. Economic Times - https://m.economictimes.com/tech/hardware/drones-could-be-potential-game-changer-in-fight-against-covid-19/articleshow/74885384.cms
34. Yahoo - https://www.google.com/amp/s/in.news.yahoo.com/amphtml/raipur-tamil-nadu-civic-bodies-204840830.html
35. YS Tamil - https://yourstory.com/tamil/drone-joins-surgical-strike-against-corona-virus-sanitize
36. Indian Expresshttps://www.edexlive.com/news/2020/mar/26/meet-the-start-up-students-who-will- spray-disenfectant-from-300-drones-across-tn-to-combat-covid-19-10887.html
37. IANS Live - http://www.ianslive.in/index.php?param=news/-664059
38. Social News - https://www.socialnews.xyz/2020/03/27/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/
39. Outlook India - https://www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/1781614?utm_source=amp&utm_medium=wa&utm_campaign=amp
40. Daiji World - https://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDisplay.aspx?newsID=689202#.Xn2dEysX7XU.whatsapp
41. Business Standard - https://www.business-standard.com/article/technology/new-age-warriors-against-coronavirus-robots-drones-chatbots-apps-120032601650_1.html
42. News 8 Plus - https://news8plus.com/new-age-warriors-against-coronavirus-robots-drones-chatbots-apps/
43. New Kerala - https://www.newkerala.com/news/2020/51968.htm
44. Indulge: Indian Express - https://www.indulgexpress.com/gadgets/2020/mar/27/this-drone-company-is-using-its-drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-and-elsewhere-23491.html
45. Sify.com - https://www.sify.com/finance/-drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere--news-topnews-ud1lujeahajji.html
46. Bhaskar Live - https://www.bhaskarlive.in/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/
47. ScoopWhoop - https://scoopwhoop.in/drones-to-power-fight-against-coronavirus-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/amp/
48. Kalinga TV - https://www.google.com/amp/s/kalingatv.com/amp/nation/drones-to-power-fight-against-coronavirus-in-chhattisgarh/
49. Telangana Today - https://www.google.com/amp/s/telanganatoday.com/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/amp
50. Outlook India - https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/amp/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/1781614
51. NDTV - https://www.google.com/amp/s/gadgets.ndtv.com/transportation/news/drones-to-power-fight-against-coronavirus-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere-2201609%3famp=1&akamai-rum=off
52. NEWS 18 - https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.news18.com/amp/news/tech/drones-vs-coronavirus-this-indian-startup-will-use-drones-to-sanitise-public-areas-2553659.html
53. Business Standard - https://www.business-standard.com/article/technology/new-age-warriors-against-coronavirus-robots-drones-chatbots-apps-120032601650_1.html
54. MAGZTER - https://www.magzter.com/article/Newspaper/Business-Standard/New-Aewartriors-Against-Corona-Robots-Drones-Chatbots-Apps
55. News Minute - https://www.thenewsminute.com/article/drones-and-robots-how-tn-govt-using-tech-tackle-covid-19-121271?amp
56. Editorji - https://www.editorji.com/amp/drones-to-combat-covid-19-in-chhattisgarh-and-other-states-1585314040171
57. News 8 Plus - https://news8plus.com/drones-to-power-fight-against-coronavirus-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/amp/
58. Mynamy - https://mynamy.com/2020/03/27/drones-to-power-fight-against-coronavirus-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/amp/
59. Daily World - https://dailyworld.in/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/
60. Social Live - https://www.socialnews.xyz/2020/03/27/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere/
61. Patrika.com - http://epaper.patrika.com/c/50389416
62. Daily Pioneer - https://www.dailypioneer.com/2020/state-editions/drones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-c---garh.html
63. Free Press Journal - https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.freepressjournal.in/amp/story/technology%252Fdrones-to-power-fight-against-corona-in-chhattisgarh-elsewhere
64. Quartzhttps://qz.com/india/